One of the blogs I follow has recently been posting these 30 Days of Truth writing prompts. (See list here: http://hope.gr/30-days-of-truth/ ) I thought, what a great idea!

Someone who has made your life worth living for

I have to say, that Frank easily takes this one. He has single-handedly been there when no one else has. He has done what no other person in my life has. BEEN THERE FOR ME

Ive had my share of fair-weather friends who only were there when they needed things, my share of ‘loves’ who showed their true colors when times were bad…..but Frank – has been in it for the long haul.

Whenever Ive been sick, hes been there to comfort me. Whenever Ive been down in the dumps, hes been there to cheer me up. He supports my decisions. He comes thru for all of us.

Im not sure how Ive been so lucky to have a person like him in my life, but I am thankful to have him on my side and I honestly do not know what I would do without him. (And I dont want to remember what my life was like before he came into mine)

