Well, here we are again….New Years Eve. This is the one time of year where we all feel the need to tell everyone what your New Years resolutions are…..and of course, I have made my own….and of course, Im gonna tell you what they are. Did you expect anything less?

This year, Im doing something a little different. Since Ill be turning 40 in June, my resolutions will mostly consists of learning new things and meeting new people.

Last year I kept up with all but one resolution. That one was to complete the organization of my photos. Ive gotten to 2003 (but that was done in 2009) so I havent been successful keeping that one AT ALL. So it will be included once again on this years list, but modified to make it more accomplishable.

2011 Resolutions

  • To learn at least one new thing about science every week.
  • To read one book a month.
  • To work on my photo albums once a week.
  • To meet one new person a month.
  • To attend 4 events that I wouldnt normally attend.

What are you resolving to do in the upcoming year?

