Yea, I said it….

So last week someone yanked Alex Jones’ facebook page and now this week, we got a youtube hack?

This article popped up on my facebook stream

http://www.infowars.com/censorship-alert-obama-deception-illegally-removed-from-you-tube/

Yea, I read it….and the VERY first thought I had was…..Did Alex Jones orchestrate this hack? Hes been ‘fighting’ with google over his movies for about what….6 months or so over his movie being blocked from being purchased? Hes had several of his videos removed from youtube because of supposed hate speech….and now this?

So, how does a film thats been available on a gazillion sites for over a year NOW get hacked? This film has had over 6 million views on the youtube account that is mentioned….and NOW all of a sudden there is an issue? I guess the account holder got that tip off right in the nick of time, huh?

So Friday, Alex wanted everyone to make Obama Deception appear at the top of every search site….and well…..it is apparent that someone somewhere was paying attention….

Call me the conspiracy theorist I am because it is my belief that someone in Jones circle did this in order to create some type of hysteria.

