Even tho, I hate to give this woman publicity…maybe if people see how unfunny she is and see her one-sided liberalism…they will stay away.

I have to say – Wanda Sykes isnt funny….

Most comedians do a monologue poking fun at whatever political story is hot on the presses–however to go on and on and on…..well you get the picture.

Here is an exerpt: (my comments in all caps)
Did Obama start two illegal wars? (NO HE IS CONTINUING THEM)
Did he torture detainees in a secret prison? (BUSH DIDNT TORTURE THEM, BUT SUPPORTED IT, AND OBAMA IS CONTUINING THIS PRACTICE)
Did he start illegally tapping phones? (OBAMA HAS CONTINUED THIS PRACTICE)
Did he alienate the world and squander a budget surplus? (HAHAHAHA-HEALTCARE REFORM?)
and thats just the first five minutes!!

I simply couldnt get thru her show. Thats how unfunny it was.
If Wanda Sykes wanted a show that was political, she could have shopped it around to a cable news network.

Doing 40 minutes of Obamaworship sickened me. I dont even hear this much butt kissing from Rachel Maddow.

