I wanted to let you know what we will be tackling next week.

I have two days planned for straightening your dresser. I dont want to rush letting you know about my system to keep your dresser drawers empty of clothes that you will never wear.

I also have two days planned for cleaning out the bedroom closet. This is also an area which needs a purge day and an organizing day. I have a wonderful system that keeps everything in order.

On Friday, we will be putting together our filing system. I hope you have your files and labels ready!

Beginning on the 18th, every Sunday-I will be blogging on Sharing Your Blessings and Being Thankful. This is not only in preparation for Lent, but for personal growth as well. I hope that in reading these posts, you will gain perspective about me, as well as get some possible insight.

Happy Reading!

